How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Ultimate Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
156 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Allan S. 13 Dec 2018
Spotted a very clean Mercedes E350 online and made arrangements to travel from DC to Richmond on short notice for a test drive. My online intake was expeditiously handled by Eddie Jennings who happened to be tied up with another customer when I arrived. Owner Mark Selahi stepped right in and took c...are of me. Mark handed me the keys and told me to take my time with the test drive. Being unfamiliar with the location, I asked and Mark unhesitantly agreed to accompany me for an extensive test drive and subsequently handled a smooth and painless transaction at a very fair price including my trade-in and thus made this purchase an ultimate buying experience. Enthusiastically recommend Ultimate Motors without reservation. I will definitely be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jonathan 03 Jul 2017
Out of state buyer - buying sight unseen. Found the car online and made contact with Mark. Mark was great to work with, super responsive and straight to the point. Picked me up at airport and made the whole process super easy/efficient so I could get on the road for a 5 hour drive home. Car was... exactly as described and he even asked that I test drive it just to make sure I was happy with everything. The way car buying really should be... great place. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KathyC - Lexus Lover 10 May 2017
Out of curiosity, I would stop by Ultimate Motors occasionally to check out their cars. It was always pleasant to look at the inventory on their lot without being hovered over or pressured with questions. This week (when I was actually looking for a car to buy) I stopped by again. Mike was so person...able and gracious, and shared lots of valuable information to help me in my car search. Mark was working there after business hours one evening when I stopped by hoping to ask a few last questions before deciding to buy. He welcomed me in, and worked with me to successfully negotiate a deal I could be happy with! I can't say enough about the quality of character and customer service these guys offer their customers! And Mike - I am really happy with my Lexus RX! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela Davis 23 Apr 2017
This was the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had in all my years of buying cars!!! Mike is the best of the best when it comes to knowledge of vehicles, and his customer services is paramount!!! If you are looking for a great quality vehicle, outstanding prices, and superb customer s...ervice, look no further Ultimate Motors is your one stop shop, the best kept secret at the end of Grove Rd. I love my new baby Chole, 2010 E350 Mercedes , clean as a whistle & quite as a mouse!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James Layman 17 Apr 2017
I recommend this shop to anyone. Very friendly and fair.
5 rate
Cars.com
S. Clark 16 Mar 2017
We've been searching for a particular vehicle and it's very hard to find. We were lucky to find it at Ultimate Motor online. We live in GA and Mark was so nice to take several videos of the car for us and even take pictures of underneath the car. Answered all of our questions. We traveled from GA ...to VA to purchase the car and everything is just what we expected. Very happy with the experience and LOVE the new car! We highly recommend Ultimate Motor! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KHop 12 Mar 2017
I visited several dealerships specializing in pre-owned cars during my vehicle search, and Ultimate offered the best experience by far. Mike was smart enough to let the car and its value speak for itself - no high-pressure tactics. After the test drive, I bought the car on a handshake, returning the... next day to sign paperwork. A thoroughly professional and pleasant experience from start to finish - and I LOVE my new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Monique 12 Mar 2017
Great deal, low mileage and beautiful truck!!!! My experience working with Mike went well! His knowledge of the vehicle, customer service and seamless buying process was awesome! He was not "the pushy salesman" and genuinely cared about making us feel good about our purchase. And I LOVE my new truck...!!! It was just what I wanted!!!! Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cameron and Mary Beth 09 Mar 2017
Ultimate Motors is a fantastic dealership with an amazing crop of absolutely beautiful cars. The two year old Audi Q7 we purchased was immaculate and, unbelievably, in like-new condition. Mark Selahi was truly a pleasure to work with and made our used car buying experience extremely enjoyable. Ma...rk treated us like family and made this the best used car purchase experience we've ever experienced! We will definitely recommend Ultimate Motors and Mark to all our friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alicia Young 09 Mar 2017
I could tell right away that Mike was an honest salesman who was in the business of selling cars because of his love for quality vehicles, not just to make a quick buck. Very straight-forward, honest, welcoming, knowledgeable, and considerate of your time. After encountering several rude, and arroga...nt dealers, we felt we had found the right place to buy our car when we came to see Mike. I would definitely recommend his dealership to anyone in the area, or anyone willing to make the drive to the Richmond area for exceptional service and an honest sales experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors