How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Ultimate Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
158 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Northern Neck Anglers 29 Dec 2016
It took us a while to decide to buy an MDX, but once we did, it didn't take long to zero in on Ultimate Motors. Mike and Mark are professionals who are true to their Mission Statement. Every car at their beautifully kept office/facility were gorgeous and in like new condition. We drove two hours ...to see the MDX and left very satisfied clients. Love my 2012 MDX with all the bells and whistles and appreciate very much the time and work ethic that Mike and Mark devote to their clients and business. Wonderful experience and highly recommend - thank you Mike and Mark! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Valerie Johnson 21 Dec 2016
This was a Christmas gift from my husband. Everyone at Ultimate Motors was very helpful, polite and professional. We had a good experience. Have a Merry Christmas Ultimate Motors.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kevin C. 10 Dec 2016
Mark made this transaction very easy. I'm so glad I found the dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth Connolly 05 Dec 2016
I have purchased four vehicles from Ultimate Motors and have been totally satisfied each time. The level of quality in the inventory and the professionalism of the sales staff is impressive. Mark and Mike are both very knowledgeable about cars and are helpful without being aggressive. I trust what... they say and their follow up is prompt and courteous. I highly recommend Ultimate Motors to anyone looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James 03 Dec 2016
I live in California and flew across country to purchase a Sprinter from Mark. I was a little concerned but from beginning to end the deal went extremely smooth. It was a pleasure doing business with Ultimate Motors and I would do it all again. Thanks Mark!! James
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy 10 Oct 2016
Ultimate Motors is a hidden gem! Mike and Mark are extremely professional, their attention to detail is quite impressive and very customer friendly. The office and indoor showroom are clean and inviting. I spent a great deal of time searching for my new car, online, CarM and other dealerships befo...re arriving at Ultimate Motors. Best decision I made... Mike showed me several vehicles after listening to my wants and budget needs. I had my eye on a Passat that fell within my budget, but before I made a decision, Mike showed me a 2005 Mercedes CDI that was a new arrival. The following day the Mercedes had be cleaned to "Like New Condition". I was able to test drive and immediately knew this was the car for me. Mike spent a great deal of time showing me all the features of the Benz. Mike also opened up the office on Sunday to officially deliver my vehicle. My son even commented, "Dad, I didn't know you were getting a NEW car" I had to remind him the M/B was 11 years old. Great Job Ultimate Motors team and thanks for a wonderful experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna Ormond 01 Oct 2016
I didn't just purchase a car, I had a stellar buying experience. Mark and Mike are pleasantly professional, and knowledgable. The "Ultimate Motors" they sell are second to the quality of service they provide. My husband Barry took me to this dealership because he knew I wanted a quality used autom...obile and a stress free buying experience without the heavy handed sales pressure. He was right ... again. I am now the owner of a pristine 2009 Lexus I 250 named Elsa, and a raving "Utimate Motors" fan. Mark and Mike, we will be back and will refer you to other buyers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Arthur Comer 16 Sep 2016
After more than 3 weeks of searching and viewing more than 20 vehicles in person and more than 30 vehicles online that were in our price range and met the very specifics that my wife wanted, an internet search directed me to Ultimate Motors LLC. The vehicle I saw had just been accepted in trade and ...had not been cleaned, detailed and was not ready to sell. Mark and Mike were gracious enough to allow me to see the vehicle prior to its readiness to determine if it was one even worth bringing my wife, who is very picky, to see. I was pleasantly surprised that it had everything that my wife requested, and even more. My wife's expectations of what a use car in our price range should have and look like is somewhat unrealistic in my opinion, but I continued the search. After spending almost a full month of looking and driving to view vehicles, I was relieved that she had a positive response when viewing the vehicle in its current state. Mike and Mark assured her that once they cleaned, detailed and remove a small dent from the rear hatch that she would be more than pleased with the results. They followed through on everything they promised. She is overjoyed with her new/old jeep, but not as overjoyed as I am that the search is over. It's true what they say, "Happy Wife, Happy life." Thanks Mike and Mark! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnnie Hartsfield 14 Sep 2016
I purchased the 2012 Mercedes Benz GL 350 Bluetec in July 2016. I wanted to spend some quality time in the vehicle before reviewing the dealership. I have since then traveled to the Outer banks, Baltimore, Charleston,SC and places in between. This vehicle is very comfy and the air ride feels like an... S Class. Mike is very knowledgeable on Mercedes which gave me a piece of mind. I first visited their lot around 2 years ago and was impressed on their vehicle selection and customer service. I highly recommend making your vehicle purchase here and avoid kicking tires at other lots. Thanks again Mike and Mark for making this a good experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
04TouaregV8 31 Aug 2016
Its been less than 24 hours and Ive alread told 3 of my coworkers they should go see these guys. Very stream lined process and they walked me through and explained any and all paperwork involved which is a huge deal for me. The way they handle the car buying process gave me confidence in the car I w...as buying and the people I was buying it from, very rare these days. I would love to do business with these guys again in the future. They have my trust, they have my business. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors