How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Ultimate Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
156 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cameron and Mary Beth 09 Mar 2017
Ultimate Motors is a fantastic dealership with an amazing crop of absolutely beautiful cars. The two year old Audi Q7 we purchased was immaculate and, unbelievably, in like-new condition. Mark Selahi was truly a pleasure to work with and made our used car buying experience extremely enjoyable. Ma...rk treated us like family and made this the best used car purchase experience we've ever experienced! We will definitely recommend Ultimate Motors and Mark to all our friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alicia Young 09 Mar 2017
I could tell right away that Mike was an honest salesman who was in the business of selling cars because of his love for quality vehicles, not just to make a quick buck. Very straight-forward, honest, welcoming, knowledgeable, and considerate of your time. After encountering several rude, and arroga...nt dealers, we felt we had found the right place to buy our car when we came to see Mike. I would definitely recommend his dealership to anyone in the area, or anyone willing to make the drive to the Richmond area for exceptional service and an honest sales experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy Fenstermacher 08 Mar 2017
If you are in the market for a high-end and low mileage used vehicle, I would highly recommend Ultimate Motors. They only deal in high quality vehicles that have been properly taken care of and maintained. Mike took the time to really understand what we were looking for and called me over a period... of time (since I was in no hurry) when he came across something suitable and within the parameters I laid out. Absolutely no pressure, and he ended up finding us the perfect fit. A great value and beautiful low mileage Mazda CX-9, that looks like it just came off the showroom floor brand new. We love it, and got a very nice deal. Thanks Mike! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 21 Feb 2017
Stopped in multiple times over a years time just to view their inventory. I was always welcomed with a smile and no pressure to buy. Mike and Mark were always helpful with information and pointing me towards vehicles that might fit my needs. Finally found the pristine, low mileage Mercedes E350 tha...t was the one I had been waiting for. Went home to think about it overnight and called back the next day and arrange to pick up the car. Paperwork process took less than an hour. Easy and painless! Seldom these days do you go through a purchasing process where you walk away feeling good about the way it all went. This one was a good one. Mike and Mark are doing it the right way. A new car for me and new friends in the car business. Thank you for that! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah Morgan 09 Feb 2017
As an older female, car shopping can be rather stressful. Sometimes salesperson can come on strong. I hadn't bought a car in 14 years, lol, and it's still going strong. I wanted to get newer car for traveling. I'd been looking online for several weeks, and spoke to a few salesperson. All they wante...d to do is get you in showroom, even if they don't have exactly what is wanted. Well, I am so glad I stopped by Ultimate Motors to look at Mercedes GLK 350 I'd seen online. I met Mike; who made me feel very relaxed and respected. He took the time to go over everything about the car. Like talking with an old friend. I came back with my son to test drive vehicle. Mike and Tim hit it off big time talking cars and performance etc. , and I fell in love with my dream car. Which now sits in my garage. Thank you Mike, for making this a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Ultimate Motors if you are looking for excellent high end vehicle and want to deal with someone that knows cars inside and out. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila 31 Jan 2017
This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had , and I absolutely love my 2008 Rx 400 lexus!!!! Very nice guys at the ultimate motors to conduct business with and I would recommend them for your next car buying experience!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Pickels 28 Jan 2017
Mike and Mark made my experience with Ultimate Motors exactly how I as customer would always want. GREAT knowledge of the industry, GREAT knowledge of their cars, and GREAT knowledge of how to treat their customers. If you are looking for a high end vehicle from a dealer you can trust, then Ultima...te Motors is where you need to start! You won't go anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
R C King 25 Jan 2017
My family and I had a great buying experience with Ultimate Motors. Mark was extremely helpful, gave me a good price for my trade in and I was able to puchase a ML350 in mint condition. The vehicle was as advertised and accurately represented on the website. When I showed up at the lot, I was not di...sappointed. Additiinally, the dealer fee was great for the industry. My tags and title are being handled in an expeditious and professional manner. Again, it was a great experience - executed the way a deal should be done. I'll definitely be contacting them again for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Northern Neck Anglers 29 Dec 2016
It took us a while to decide to buy an MDX, but once we did, it didn't take long to zero in on Ultimate Motors. Mike and Mark are professionals who are true to their Mission Statement. Every car at their beautifully kept office/facility were gorgeous and in like new condition. We drove two hours ...to see the MDX and left very satisfied clients. Love my 2012 MDX with all the bells and whistles and appreciate very much the time and work ethic that Mike and Mark devote to their clients and business. Wonderful experience and highly recommend - thank you Mike and Mark! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Valerie Johnson 21 Dec 2016
This was a Christmas gift from my husband. Everyone at Ultimate Motors was very helpful, polite and professional. We had a good experience. Have a Merry Christmas Ultimate Motors.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors