How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Ultimate Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
156 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jonathan 03 Jul 2017
Out of state buyer - buying sight unseen. Found the car online and made contact with Mark. Mark was great to work with, super responsive and straight to the point. Picked me up at airport and made the whole process super easy/efficient so I could get on the road for a 5 hour drive home. Car was... exactly as described and he even asked that I test drive it just to make sure I was happy with everything. The way car buying really should be... great place. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Arnie 10 Jun 2017
Mark described the car via text, email and phone before we drove 3 hours one way to view this vehicle. After driving to view the car.. it was everything and more. We purchased the car on the spot. We will contact Ultimate Motors first the next time we need a car. My best car buying experience ever!
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg 01 Jun 2017
Best car buying experience I've ever had. That simple. Mike and Mark have a great business where the customer comes first. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise 29 May 2017
There really are some excellent businesses still out there. How refreshing!! I'm so happy I found these guys. Mark, Mike, Spencer- really great people. They run the business like a business should be run. Kind, polite, really listened, helpful, went at my pace and never pushy, knowledgeable, the ...best of the best inventory, fair prices. I'd like to think this is my final vehicle purchase. But if not, I would never go anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KathyC - Lexus Lover 10 May 2017
Out of curiosity, I would stop by Ultimate Motors occasionally to check out their cars. It was always pleasant to look at the inventory on their lot without being hovered over or pressured with questions. This week (when I was actually looking for a car to buy) I stopped by again. Mike was so person...able and gracious, and shared lots of valuable information to help me in my car search. Mark was working there after business hours one evening when I stopped by hoping to ask a few last questions before deciding to buy. He welcomed me in, and worked with me to successfully negotiate a deal I could be happy with! I can't say enough about the quality of character and customer service these guys offer their customers! And Mike - I am really happy with my Lexus RX! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela Davis 23 Apr 2017
This was the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had in all my years of buying cars!!! Mike is the best of the best when it comes to knowledge of vehicles, and his customer services is paramount!!! If you are looking for a great quality vehicle, outstanding prices, and superb customer s...ervice, look no further Ultimate Motors is your one stop shop, the best kept secret at the end of Grove Rd. I love my new baby Chole, 2010 E350 Mercedes , clean as a whistle & quite as a mouse!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James Layman 17 Apr 2017
I recommend this shop to anyone. Very friendly and fair.
5 rate
Cars.com
S. Clark 16 Mar 2017
We've been searching for a particular vehicle and it's very hard to find. We were lucky to find it at Ultimate Motor online. We live in GA and Mark was so nice to take several videos of the car for us and even take pictures of underneath the car. Answered all of our questions. We traveled from GA ...to VA to purchase the car and everything is just what we expected. Very happy with the experience and LOVE the new car! We highly recommend Ultimate Motor! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KHop 12 Mar 2017
I visited several dealerships specializing in pre-owned cars during my vehicle search, and Ultimate offered the best experience by far. Mike was smart enough to let the car and its value speak for itself - no high-pressure tactics. After the test drive, I bought the car on a handshake, returning the... next day to sign paperwork. A thoroughly professional and pleasant experience from start to finish - and I LOVE my new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Monique 12 Mar 2017
Great deal, low mileage and beautiful truck!!!! My experience working with Mike went well! His knowledge of the vehicle, customer service and seamless buying process was awesome! He was not "the pushy salesman" and genuinely cared about making us feel good about our purchase. And I LOVE my new truck...!!! It was just what I wanted!!!! Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors