How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Ultimate Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
163 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SharonVaBeach 02 Aug 2017
I enjoyed my experience with the dealership and with our sales person, Spencer. Spencer is the reason I traveled over 300 miles to buy my car. Spencer was so helpful and no pressure so that I really wanted to see the car he was describing. I did buy the car first sight and Spencer was able to get... me a lower interest rate than my own credit union; he even stayed way past closing to finish all the paper work. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Louise R 26 Jul 2017
I was so surprised to find what I was looking for right in my own neighborhood. Immaculate car, excellent price. Spencer and Mark were courteous, NO PRESSURE, answered my questions. Love my "new" car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
tkraz 20 Jul 2017
Very nice, no hassle, no pressure dealership. I appreciated the attentive detail of Mike throughout the entire experience! Would purchase through them again in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gyroman 18 Jul 2017
Very honest fair and pleasant to work with. Definitely recommend shopping here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mercedes E320 Lexus Es 330 and Lexus LX 430. 18 Jul 2017
I purchase a 2001 Mercedes E320 from Mark and returned to purchase a 2005 Lexus ES330 both cars were exceptionally clean and runs great. Now I'm in the market to get another Lexus from Mark. Great service good people Mark and Mike they work well together.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark R. 12 Jul 2017
Glad my son found Ultimate Motors.. The best buying experience I've had and I've bought a lot of cars ... If you're looking for an exceptionally clean well maintained previously owned high end vehicle .... Ultimate Motors is your dealer !!!! Thanks again ,
5 rate
Cars.com
William 11 Jul 2017
They really worked with me and had awesome customer service. Vehicle was perfect for us and in GREAT condition!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jonathan 03 Jul 2017
Out of state buyer - buying sight unseen. Found the car online and made contact with Mark. Mark was great to work with, super responsive and straight to the point. Picked me up at airport and made the whole process super easy/efficient so I could get on the road for a 5 hour drive home. Car was... exactly as described and he even asked that I test drive it just to make sure I was happy with everything. The way car buying really should be... great place. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Arnie 10 Jun 2017
Mark described the car via text, email and phone before we drove 3 hours one way to view this vehicle. After driving to view the car.. it was everything and more. We purchased the car on the spot. We will contact Ultimate Motors first the next time we need a car. My best car buying experience ever!
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg 01 Jun 2017
Best car buying experience I've ever had. That simple. Mike and Mark have a great business where the customer comes first. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors