How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Ultimate Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
156 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David N. 30 Aug 2017
Spencer and Mark had the cleanest and best conditioned cars we had seen at any dealership we looked at in Richmond. Spencer was extremely personable from the the moment we walked in the door and he made the buying experience very enjoyable. I will definitely recommend Ultimate Motors to my friends.... Even though we bought a used car it felt like we had driven off the lot in a brand new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NA 15 Aug 2017
We had a great experience buying a used car with Spencer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mieko B 06 Aug 2017
The service was great both Mark n Spencer was great. I went in there to buy a car for my son and I end up buying a Mercedes lol. I love it.
5 rate
Cars.com
SharonVaBeach 02 Aug 2017
I enjoyed my experience with the dealership and with our sales person, Spencer. Spencer is the reason I traveled over 300 miles to buy my car. Spencer was so helpful and no pressure so that I really wanted to see the car he was describing. I did buy the car first sight and Spencer was able to get... me a lower interest rate than my own credit union; he even stayed way past closing to finish all the paper work. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Louise R 26 Jul 2017
I was so surprised to find what I was looking for right in my own neighborhood. Immaculate car, excellent price. Spencer and Mark were courteous, NO PRESSURE, answered my questions. Love my "new" car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
tkraz 20 Jul 2017
Very nice, no hassle, no pressure dealership. I appreciated the attentive detail of Mike throughout the entire experience! Would purchase through them again in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gyroman 18 Jul 2017
Very honest fair and pleasant to work with. Definitely recommend shopping here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mercedes E320 Lexus Es 330 and Lexus LX 430. 18 Jul 2017
I purchase a 2001 Mercedes E320 from Mark and returned to purchase a 2005 Lexus ES330 both cars were exceptionally clean and runs great. Now I'm in the market to get another Lexus from Mark. Great service good people Mark and Mike they work well together.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark R. 12 Jul 2017
Glad my son found Ultimate Motors.. The best buying experience I've had and I've bought a lot of cars ... If you're looking for an exceptionally clean well maintained previously owned high end vehicle .... Ultimate Motors is your dealer !!!! Thanks again ,
5 rate
Cars.com
William 11 Jul 2017
They really worked with me and had awesome customer service. Vehicle was perfect for us and in GREAT condition!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors