How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Ultimate Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
165 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ChrisG 06 May 2019
Really welcoming and genuine. I liked that the salesman was knowledgeable and understanding of my concerns for purchasing a used car. I will be letting my friends and family know of Ultimate Motors.
5 rate
Cars.com
MarionR 23 Apr 2019
Excellent experience honest patient love these guys will be back to purchase future cars and send my friends. They took really good care of us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard kent 01 Apr 2019
Second to none. They were very professional and informative. They answered all of our questions. This was a great experience. Awesome job will refer to everyone great job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig 29 Mar 2019
It was a pleasure working with Spencer. He was very knowledgeable and polite. I would highly recommend Ultimate Motors and Spencer for anyone interested in a high quality luxury vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susanne Horn 26 Mar 2019
Purchasing my vehicle from Ultimate Motors was great experience . The dealership went above and beyond to work with me before, during AND after the sale to ensure that everything was perfect . I commend Ultimate Motors for their superior customer service and integrity .
5 rate
Cars.com
Nadia 14 Mar 2019
I appreciate the hospitality and the effort to make this process successful! Spencer was amazing! Treated me with great respect and made me feel comfortable
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy O'Brien 09 Mar 2019
I really enjoyed the customers service, vehicle was cleaned up and ready to go when we arrived, greeted by the owner, everything we wanted it to be!
5 rate
Cars.com
Allan S. 13 Dec 2018
Spotted a very clean Mercedes E350 online and made arrangements to travel from DC to Richmond on short notice for a test drive. My online intake was expeditiously handled by Eddie Jennings who happened to be tied up with another customer when I arrived. Owner Mark Selahi stepped right in and took c...are of me. Mark handed me the keys and told me to take my time with the test drive. Being unfamiliar with the location, I asked and Mark unhesitantly agreed to accompany me for an extensive test drive and subsequently handled a smooth and painless transaction at a very fair price including my trade-in and thus made this purchase an ultimate buying experience. Enthusiastically recommend Ultimate Motors without reservation. I will definitely be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jbj 25 Jul 2018
Just bought my second car from Ultimate and on each occasion the experience has been enjoyable with no pressure and complete confidence in the quality of the vehicle purchased
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth White 25 Jul 2018
I went to Ultimate Motors because my Credit Union had them listed as a reputable dealer. After discovering that UM was a small local dealer AND they donate to St. Jude's Hospital, I knew I would love to support them. Spencer was polite and friendly and my husband and I really enjoyed our conversatio...n with him. This was at great experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors