How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Ultimate Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
155 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jbj 25 Jul 2018
Just bought my second car from Ultimate and on each occasion the experience has been enjoyable with no pressure and complete confidence in the quality of the vehicle purchased
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth White 25 Jul 2018
I went to Ultimate Motors because my Credit Union had them listed as a reputable dealer. After discovering that UM was a small local dealer AND they donate to St. Jude's Hospital, I knew I would love to support them. Spencer was polite and friendly and my husband and I really enjoyed our conver...sation with him. This was at great experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Forest 23 Jul 2018
Straight up reasonable respectful transaction Would feel very safe doing business here again. Very accomodating, transparent on all issues and questions. Very much appreciated the courtesy and competence.
5 rate
Cars.com
MZ777 30 May 2018
I had been looking for a used vehicle for several weeks and was getting really frustrated with the process. Then I came to Ultimate Motors!!! I saw a vehicle that caught my eye and took it for a test drive. Eddie was AWESOME answered ALL my questions (and I had a lot). I also met Mark, the ...owner, that day and was very impressed with how comfortable they made me feel. I honestly had my mind set on a Honda Pilot and was scheduled to go see several over the next few days. I kept going back to the Lexus I drove at Ultimate Motors and how comfortable they had made me feel...I was extremely anxious about the whole car buying experience due to my last vehicle purchase being a nightmare!!! Mark and Eddie took GREAT care of us and I can't thank them enough for the time and effort they put forth to make me COMPLETELY HAPPY with this car buying experience!!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND ULTIMATE MOTORS if you are in the market for a REALLY NICE used vehicle!!! I couldn't tell you how many vehicles I looked at, at various dealers, that still had trash and half eaten food in them...immediate turn off. You WILL NOT find that at ULTIMATE MOTORS! Their vehicles are in showroom condition the FIRST time you see it! Thank you Mark and all the gang at Ultimate Motors for taking such PRIDE in what you do! I WILL be a repeat customer and I hope you will take the time to go check them out. You won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Curtis Scott 30 Mar 2018
It was one of the best and quickest car transactions I am ever experienced... I would. This dealership to everyone who is looking for a car to show with Ultimate Motors... Curtis S.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcia Randall 07 Feb 2018
Oh my, I came in looking for a c300 but the one I had my eye on was sold. But left out smiling driving a Mercedes ml350 Thanks for Eddie. He seen a upside down smile and in minutes was smiling again. Good place to go for your next vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Neil E 09 Dec 2017
Excellent buying experience and Spencer was brilliant throughout. The dealership is small but that's a good thing as the owner sources excellent quality, well looked after cars. It is worth the drive to secure a fair priced, top quality vehicle as the first class photos on the web page are exactly a...s you see the vehicle. Would I recommend the dealership to my friends.....absolutely! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 23 Oct 2017
I had spent about 9 months looking for a used S5. I finally found a local car, which was a huge bonus. I had great customer service from Spencer and this the smoothest car buying experience I have had.
5 rate
Cars.com
George 20 Oct 2017
An awesome experience. Couldn't have been any better.
5 rate
Cars.com
David N. 30 Aug 2017
Spencer and Mark had the cleanest and best conditioned cars we had seen at any dealership we looked at in Richmond. Spencer was extremely personable from the the moment we walked in the door and he made the buying experience very enjoyable. I will definitely recommend Ultimate Motors to my friends.... Even though we bought a used car it felt like we had driven off the lot in a brand new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors