How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Ultimate Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
150 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marcia Randall 07 Feb 2018
Oh my, I came in looking for a c300 but the one I had my eye on was sold. But left out smiling driving a Mercedes ml350 Thanks for Eddie. He seen a upside down smile and in minutes was smiling again. Good place to go for your next vehicle.
5 rate
Neil E 09 Dec 2017
Excellent buying experience and Spencer was brilliant throughout. The dealership is small but that's a good thing as the owner sources excellent quality, well looked after cars. It is worth the drive to secure a fair priced, top quality vehicle as the first class photos on the web page are exactly a...s you see the vehicle. Would I recommend the dealership to my friends.....absolutely! Show more
5 rate
Jim 23 Oct 2017
I had spent about 9 months looking for a used S5. I finally found a local car, which was a huge bonus. I had great customer service from Spencer and this the smoothest car buying experience I have had.
5 rate
George 20 Oct 2017
An awesome experience. Couldn't have been any better.
5 rate
David N. 30 Aug 2017
Spencer and Mark had the cleanest and best conditioned cars we had seen at any dealership we looked at in Richmond. Spencer was extremely personable from the the moment we walked in the door and he made the buying experience very enjoyable. I will definitely recommend Ultimate Motors to my friends.... Even though we bought a used car it felt like we had driven off the lot in a brand new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
NA 15 Aug 2017
We had a great experience buying a used car with Spencer.
5 rate
Mieko B 06 Aug 2017
The service was great both Mark n Spencer was great. I went in there to buy a car for my son and I end up buying a Mercedes lol. I love it.
5 rate
SharonVaBeach 02 Aug 2017
I enjoyed my experience with the dealership and with our sales person, Spencer. Spencer is the reason I traveled over 300 miles to buy my car. Spencer was so helpful and no pressure so that I really wanted to see the car he was describing. I did buy the car first sight and Spencer was able to get... me a lower interest rate than my own credit union; he even stayed way past closing to finish all the paper work. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Louise R 26 Jul 2017
I was so surprised to find what I was looking for right in my own neighborhood. Immaculate car, excellent price. Spencer and Mark were courteous, NO PRESSURE, answered my questions. Love my "new" car!!
5 rate
tkraz 20 Jul 2017
Very nice, no hassle, no pressure dealership. I appreciated the attentive detail of Mike throughout the entire experience! Would purchase through them again in the future!
5 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.


Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors